How to cancel the redemption of a reward that you no longer wish to redeem.
All unused reward points will automatically be returned to your account after 1-2 business days. If you wish to have them returned immediately, or want to use them for a different reward please follow the steps below.
Step 1: Select the button shaped like a person in the main menu.
Step 2: Select “History” from the available options as shown in the picture.
Step 3: While in your point history record, all unused point redemption rewards will display with the words “Cancel Coupon” next to them as shown in the picture.
Step 4: Once you have selected the coupon that you no longer want to receive your points will immediately be returned to you and your full balance will display underneath your profile name.